Head Start Banner
Community
Disabilities
Education
Employee Spotlight
ERSEA
Family Services
Health
Mental Health
News & Events
Nutrition
Policies & Procedures
Policy Council
Record Review
School Readiness
Staff Recognition
Contact Us

Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you, spend a lot of time with them,
and it will change your life forever.

Amy Poehler

Big Sandy Area Community Action Program
Head Start

Grantee Office
230 Court Street
Paintsville, KY 41240

Phone: 606-789-1600 ~ Fax: 606-789-5192

Grantee Staff

 

 

 

Tracy Jenkins
Head Start Grantee Director
tjenkins@bsacap.org

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Blanton
Administrative Assistant
sblanton@bsacap.org

 

 

 
 

Jessica Crabtree
Family Services Manager
jcrabtree@bsacap.org

 

Lori Howard
Nutrition Services Manager
lhoward@bsacap.org

 

Patti Miller
Quality Control Manager
pmiller@bsacap.org

 
 

Jennifer Smith
Disabilities Services Manager
jesmith@bsacap.org

 

Ashley Spradlin
Education Services Manager
aspradlin@bsacap.org

 

Tammy Taulbee
Helath Services Manager
ttaulbee@bsacap.org

 
 
 

TBA
Mental Health Services Manager

 
 

 

Delegate Program Staff

Directory Search

Search Employees
Search By First and Last Name



Search by Job Title


Search by Site