Head Start Banner
Community
Disabilities
Education
Employee Spotlight
ERSEA
Family Services
Health
Mental Health
Nutrition
Policies & Procedures
Policy Council
Record Review
School Readiness
Staff Recognition

Classroom Staff Directory

Contact Us

Big Sandy Area Community Action Program
Head Start
Grantee Office
230 Court Street
Paintsville, KY 41240

Phone: 606-789-1600 ~ Fax: 606-789-5192

Grantee Staff

Tracy Jenkins
Head Start Grantee Director
tjenkins@bsacap.org

 

 

 

Shawna Williams
Administrative Assistant/Purchasing Agent
swilliams@bsacap.org
 

"Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you
the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world."
Harriet Tubman

 

 

Melinda Hall
Family Services Manager
mhall@bsacap.org

 

 

 

Pamela Hereford
Mental Health Services Manager
phereford@bsacap.org

 

 

 

Lori Howard
Nutrition Services Manager
lhoward@bsacap.org

 

 

 

Debbie McKenzie
Disabilities Services Manager
dmckenzie@bsacap.org

 

 

Patti Miller
Quality Control Manager
pmiller@bsacap.org

"Every child deserves a champion~an adult who will never give up on
them, who understands the power of connection and insists that they
become the best that they can possibly be."

Rita Pierson

 

Tammy Scarberry
Education Services Manager
tscarberry@bsacap.org

 

 

 

Tammy Taulbee
Health Services Manager
ttaulbee@bsacap.org