Head Start Banner
Community
Disabilities
Education
Employee Spotlight
ERSEA
Family Services
Health
Mental Health
News & Events
Nutrition
Policies & Procedures
Policy Council
Record Review
School Readiness
Staff Recognition

Classroom
Directory




Contact Us

Big Sandy Area Community Action Program
Head Start
Grantee Office
230 Court Street
Paintsville, KY 41240

Phone: 606-789-1600 ~ Fax: 606-789-5192

 

 

Grantee Staff

Tracy Jenkins
Head Start Grantee Director
tjenkins@bsacap.org

 

Stacy Blanton
Administrative Assistant
sblanton@bsacap.org

 

Melinda Hall
Family Services Manager
mhall@bsacap.org

 

Lori Howard
Nutrition Services Manager
lhoward@bsacap.org

 

Misty Howell
Mental Health Services Manager
mshowell@bsacap.org

 

Debbie McKenzie
Disabilities Services Manager
dmckenzie@bsacap.org

 

Patti Miller
Quality Control Manager
pmiller@bsacap.org

 

Tammy Scarberry
Education Services Manager
tscarberry@bsacap.org

 

Tammy Taulbee
Health Services Manager
ttaulbee@bsacap.org